Star Wars in order

Chart (transcribed below)
IV: A New Hope (original trilogy)
V: The Empire Strikes Back (original trilogy)
I: The Phantom Menace (prequel trilogy)
II: Attack of the Clones (prequel trilogy)
III: Revenge of the Sith (prequel trilogy)
VI: The Return of the Jedi (original trilogy)
Basically, you have a very extended flashback between episodes V and VI.

That puts the oldest and clunkiest SFX first, avoids spoiling the revelations from episode V, and finishes at the end of the story. And it means you won’t stop and give up in disgust after watching only one movie.

FacebookGoogle GmailTwitterDeliciousShare

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.